top of page

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH SERVICES

Bienvenido. Nuestro objetivo es preservar y mejorar la calidad de vida y el medio ambiente trabajando con la comunidad para prevenir, resolver o mitigar problemas de salud ambiental.  

Nuestros empleados están encargados por ley de hacer cumplir varios estatutos, reglamentos y ordenanzas.  

Haga clic en los enlaces a continuación para acceder a información detallada de cada programa. 

Environmental Health Services & Programs

Body Art

CUPA Hazardous Materials

Drinking Water

Edible Food Recovery

Food Safety

Housing Quality

Medical Waste

Recreational Health

Solid Waste

Vector Control

Quick Links...

Phone: (559) 584-1411

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Thursday, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday, 8:00am - 12:00pm

Address: 330 Campus Drive, Hanford, CA 93230

After Hours Emergencies: For environmental health emergencies after normal hours of operation, call 9-1-1. For after hours non-emergencies, call

559-584-1411. 

CONTACTO PERSONAL

Troy Hommerding, REHS

Environmental Health Division Manager 

Troy.Hommerding@co.kings.ca.us

Liliana Stransky, MPA, REHS

Supervising Environmental Health Officer

Liliana.Stransky@co.kings.ca.us

Yatee Patel, REHS

Environmental Health Officer

Yatee.Patel@co.kings.ca.us

Evelyn Elizalde, REHS

Environmental Health Officer

Evelyn.Elizalde@co.kings.ca.us

Chaitanya Patel

Environmental Health Officer

Chaitanya.Patel@co.kings.ca.us

Isaac Coria 

Environmental Health Officer

Isaac.Coria@co.kings.ca.us

Lindsay Hullinger

Environmental Health Officer

Lindsay.Hullinger@co.kings.ca.us

Terry Lopez

Office Lead

Teresa.Lopez@co.kings.ca.us

Leticia Ambriz

Office Assistant

Leticia.Ambriz@co.kings.ca.us

Linda Paz

Office Assistant

Linda.Paz@co.kings.ca.us

bottom of page